Google+ Followers

Monday, July 1, 2013


12 new trains have been placed in the new Time table which will be commenced from 1stJuly 2013 and the introduction of these new trains will be notified in due course. These trains are
(01) Bhubaneswar-New Delhi weekly Express via Angul, sambalpur & Jharsuguda;
(02) Bhubaneswar-Tirupaty Weekly Express;
(03)  Puri-Sainagar Shirdi-Puri via Sambalpur-Titlagarh & Raipur;
(04) Visakhapatnam-Gandhidham-Visakhapatnamvia Bijayawada, warangal & Ahmedabad;
(05) Visakhapatnam-Jodhpur-Visakhapatnam weekly Express via Titilagarh & Raipur;
 (06) Visakhapatnam-Kollam-Visakhapatnam weekly Express via Renigunta & Katpadi;
(07) Visakhapatnam-Tata-Visakhapatnam weekly via Kendujhargarh & Jakhapura;
(08) Santragachhi-Chennai-Santragachhi Bi-weekly AC Super fast Train via Cuttack & Bhubaneswar;
(09) Puri-Ajmer-Puri bi-weekly express via Sambalpur-Titlagarh & Raipur; (10) Kamakhya-Yesvantpur-Kamakhya weekly AC Super fast Express via Asansol, Midnapur, Hijli & Bhubaneswar;
(11) Hatia-Yesvantpur-Hatia weekly via Titlagarh, rayagada & Visakhapatnam and o­ne passenger train

(12) Visakhapatnam & Rayagada via Vizianagaram.

No comments:

Post a Comment